Skip To Main Content

Alumni Board

The Alumni Association Board is a volunteer advisory board consisting of alumni who support the school in numerous ways and represent the voices of alumni to the Webb Community. Alumni Board members help coordinate ongoing alumni programs. They attend three board meetings a year, coordinate and participate in various local gatherings of alumni and friends, assist in planning alumni events such as Reunion, and also participate in student events on campus such as Senior Blazer Day, Senior Luncheon and alumni speakers.

Alumni Board membership is open to volunteers from every generation and from all over the world and changes each year as members' 3-year terms end. It is always a versatile group, one that works hard to help the school achieve its programmatic and fund-raising goals while maintaining Webb's ties to our collective past.

Deb Roberts Horst '75
Kennesaw, GA
Bob Davis  - The Webb School Alumni

Bob Davies '76
Nashville, TN

John Earthman '78 - Alumni Board

John Earthman '78
Nashville, TN

Libby Willis - The Webb School
Libby Willis '80
Vice President
Murfreesboro, TN
Jessica Woosley

Jessica Woosley '82
Nashville, TN 

EnaShea Kohler '88
Nashville, TN

Alex Burlason '94
Nashville, TN 

Clint Hall '98
Smithville, TN 

Shilpy Dixit '00
Bethesda, MD

Ted Goodman  - The Webb School Alumni
Ted Goodman '02
Murfreesboro, TN

Katherine Layman '03
Murfreesboro, TN

Caitlin Roberts  - The Webb School Alumni

Caitlin Roberts '03
Manchester, TN

Sarah Delisle - The Webb School

Sarah DeLisle Fecht '05
Nashville, TN

Hudson Byrd - The Webb School
Hudson Byrd '05

Charleston, MO

Caroline Smith Pryor '11
Memphis, TN

Pearson Murphy '12 Spartanburg, SC

Pearson Murphy '12
Spartanburg, SC

Kaleb Tilton '12
Memphis, TN
Turner Scout Photo - Webb Board

Scout Turner '12
Nashville, TN

Jami Averwater '13 - Alumni Board
Jami Averwater '13
Murfreesboro, TN

Contact: For more information about the Alumni Board, please contact Jonathon Hawkins at